For Travel Agents

Thank you for visiting Africa Answers For Travel Agents page.  We strive to provide our agents with all of the resources needed to be successful.  From webinars to printable collateral to use in your office, everything is available to you online 24-hours a day.

If you are unable to find what you are looking for, give us a call and we will point you in the right direction.

 

Join our upcoming webinars

To register click on the session time you would prefer

November 6, 2020: East Africa UPDATE – Selling Kenya & Tanzania in 2020 and Beyond!

      Session 1 - 6am PST, 7am MST, 8am CST, 9am EST

      Session 2 - 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST

      Session 3 - 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

 

Virtual Vacations

November 12, 2020: Tanzania Virtual Vacation - 2021 Safari Planning Guide

      Session 1 - 10am PDT, 11am MDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

      Session 2 - 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

      Session 3 - 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT

November 19, 2020: Kenya Virtual Vacation - 2021 Safari Planning Guide

      Session 1 - 10am PDT, 11am MDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

      Session 2 - 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

      Session 3 - 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT

Monthly Travel Answers Deals

For all the information on our current Travel Deals, click the corresponding links below.

View Our Archived Webinars

If you've missed any of our exclusive travel agent training sessions, you can still watch our archived webinars. Simply choose the recorded session you’d like to watch from the list below.

Training Tools & Updates From Our Supplier Partners

We have listed below several of our current flyers for your distribution. If you would like them customized, send us an email; sales@africaanswers.com, with all of your agency details and we will personalize for your distribution. Please allow a 24-hour business day turnaround.